Board

President

Josh Wright, AIA
josh@architectswright.com

President Elect

Richard Foster, AIA
rfoster@lewisgroup.net

Secretary

Lisa Hoskins, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
lhoskins@hoskinsrose.com

Treasurer

Mike Keller, AIA
mkeller@s4dinc.com

Immediate Past President

Brian Pierce, AIA  LEED AP
brainp@mbiarch.com

Component Executive

Dale Powers
865-637-5003
compexec@aiaetn.org

Members at Large

Rick Friel, AIA
2017-2019
rfriel@jainc.com

Nathan Honeycutt, AIA
2017-2019
nhoneycutt@mhminc.com

Paul McCall, AIA
2017-2019
pmccall@dia-arch.com

Valerie Nipper, AIA
2017-2019
valerien@mbiarch.com

Andrew Powers, AIA, LEED-AP
2016-2018
appowers@utk.edu

Associate Members

Allie Randall, Assoc. AIA
2014-2016
arandall@lewisgroup.net

AIA Student Liaison

vacant, AIAS

UT Liaison

Scott Poole, FAIA
2012-2017
scott.poole@utk.edu

Allied Board Member

Sam Pittenger
2016-2018
samuel.pittenger@harrisoncc.com

Dianna Osickey, AIA, LEED-AP, NCQLP
2017-2019
dosickey@sescolighting.com


LandTech-sm
LandTech-sm
Lewis-Thomason-sm
Lewis-Thomason-sm
blue merit logo
blue merit logo